NEWS!!

So the time has come for me to go to one of my favourite places!!

 

I’ll be journeying to the Picturehouse cinema in central London in Piccadilly Circus! It’s the cinema’s 2nd birthday so all tickets are £2!!!! This is a cinema where new films can be up to £18 per person!

So I thought I’d mix it up and see a classic old film I’ve loved since I was a kid; The Adventures Of Robin Hood. Recently came out on blu-ray..

And in the evening I got a ticket for a member’s screening for the new Edgar Wright film Baby Driver which looks intriguing. The trailer doesn’t give much away which I always love so we’ll see how it goes.

So expect my next review to be of Baby Driver and I’ll try and upload it fast so you guys can get an idea of what to expect before seeing it in the cinema! 🙂

Oh and btw, check out my new page I’ve added of the films I’ve rated 10/10 on IMDB!

 

See ya’ll soon! 😉

 

 

cropped-signature-11.png

Leave a Reply

